IC-CMTP5

5TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON COMPETITIVE
MATERIALS AND TECHNOLOGY PROCESSES

in Miskolc-Lillafüred, October 8-12, 2018, Hungary

ORGANIZERS


THE INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY BOARD



Prof. M. E. Contreras-Garcia
Universidad Miscoacana de SNH
Michoacán, MEXICO
eucontre@gmail.com
Prof. Sergey N. Kulkov
Tomsk State University
Tomsk, RUSSIAN FEDERATION
kulkov@ms.tsc.ru
Prof. László A. Gömze
University of Miskolc
Miskolc, HUNGARY
femgomze@uni-miskolc.hu
Prof. Valerii Kulichikin
Russian Academy of Sciences
Moscow, RUSSIAN FEDERATION
klch@ips.ac.ru
Prof. Jean-Claude Tedenac
Université de Montpellier
Montpellier, FRANCE
jcted@gmail.com
Prof. Tohru Sekino
University Osaka
Osaka, JAPAN
sekino@sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp
Prof. Yasunori Taga
Chubu University
Kasugai, Aichi, JAPAN
y-taga@isc.chubu.ac.jp
Prof. Erwan Rauwel
Tallin University of Technology Tartu College
Tartu, ESTONIA
erwan.rauwel@ttu.ee
Prof. Sabu Thomas
Mahatna Gandhi University
Kottayam, Kerala, INDIA
sabuthomas@mgu.ac.in
Prof. Mailybi Aldabergenov
Al-Faraby Kazakh National University
Almaty, REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN
aldabergenov_m@mail.ru
Prof. Rainer Gadow
University of Suttgart
Stuttgart, GERMANY
rainer.gadow@ifkb.uni-stuttgart.de
Prof. Claudia Jenny De La Cruz Morales
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Medelin, COLUMBIA
cjcruz@unal.edu.co


THE INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE



Prof. Uwe Beck
Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und –prüfung (BAM)
Berlin, GERMANY
uwe.beck@bam.de
Prof. Alexander Slobodov
ITMO University
Saint-Peterburg, RUS
aslobd@gmail.com
Prof. Takeshi Toyama
NIHON University College of Science and Technology
Tokyo, JAPAN
touyama.takeshi@nihon-u.ac.jp
Prof. Daman K. Panesar
The University of Toronto
Toronto, CANADA
d.panesar@utoronto.ca
Prof. Milan Kracalik
Johannes Kepler University
Linz, AUSTRIA
milan.kracalik@jku.at
Prof. Tomasz Sadowski
Lublin University of Technology
Lublin, POLAND
sadowski.t@gmail.com
Dr. Tünde Kovács
University Óbuda
Budapest, HUNGARY
kovacs.tunde@bgk.uni-obuda.hu
Prof. M. E. Contreras-Garcia
Universidad Miscoacana
Miscoacana, MEXICO
eucontre@gmail.com
Prof. Emad M. M. Ewais
Central Metallurgical R and D Institute
Cairo, EGYPT
dr_ewais@hotmail.com
Prof. Carmen del Hoyo
University of Salamanca
Salamaca, SPAIN
hoyo@usal.es
Prof. Kamel Zidani
University of Batna
Batna, ALGERIA
kzidani05@gmail.com
Dr. Ludmila N. Gömze
IGREX Engineering Service Ltd
Igric, HUNGARY
igrex2009@yandex.ru
Dr. Jean-Marie Drezet
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Lausanne, SWITZERLAND
jean-marie.drezet@epfl.ch
Prof. Erwan Rauwel
Tallin University of Technology Tartu College
Tartu, ESTONIA
erwan.rauwel@ttu.ee
Dr. Sengphet Keokangdong
National University of Laos
Vientián, LAOS
s.keokangdong@nuol.edu.la
Prof. Tohru Sekino
University Osaka
Osaka, JAPAN
sekino@sanken.osaka-u.ac.jp
Prof. Olga Kotova
Ural Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences
Syktyvkar, RUSSIAN FEDERATION
kotova@geo.komisc.ru
Dr. Nicolas Tessier-Doyen
ENSCI University of Limoges
Limoges, FRANCE
nicolas.tessier-doyen@unilim.fr
Prof. Mailybi Aldabergenov
Al-Faraby Kazakh National University
Almaty, REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN
aldabergenov_m@mail.ru
Prof. Sabu Thomas
Mahatna Gandhi University
Kottayam, Kerala, INDIA
sabuthomas@mgu.ac.in
Prof. Sirithan Jiemsirilers
Chulalongkorn University
Bangkok, THAILAND
sirithan.j@chula.ac.th
Prof. Claudia Jenny De La Cruz Morales
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Medelin, COLUMBIA
cjcruz@unal.edu.co
Prof. Vasily Lutsyk
Russian Academy of Sciences, Siberian Branch
Ulan-Ude, RUSSIAN FEDERATION
vluts@ipms.bscnet.ru
Dr. Adorján Borosnyói
editor-in-chief, sci. journal of épít?anyag-jsbcm
Wellington, NEW ZEALAND
adorjan.borosnyoi@gmail.com
Dr. Anton Stampfl
Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organization (ANSTO)
Lucas Heights, NSW, AUSTRALIA
aps@ansto.gov.au
Prof. Nikolay Nikonorov
ITMO University
Saint-Peterburg, RUSSIAN FEDERATION
nikonorov@oi.ifmo.ru
Saara Heinonen
Tampere University of Technology
Tampere, FINLAND
saara.heinonen@tut.fi
Prof. Elzbieta Godlewska
AGH University of Sci. and Techn.
Krakow, POLAND
godlewsk@agh.edu.pl
Miss Emese Kurovics
University of Miskolc
Miskolc, HUNGARY
fememese@uni-miskolc.hu
Dr. István Kocserha
University of Miskolc
Miskolc, HUNGARY
fempityu@uni-miskolc.hu
Dr Giséle L Lecomte-Nana
ENSIL-ENSCI Universté de Limoges
Limoges Cedex, FRANCE
gisele.lecomte@unilim.fr
MS Vicky Mercedes
IGREX Engineering Service Ltd
Miskolc, HUNGARY
cmtp.conf@gmail.com
Prof. Sergei N. Kulkov
SB RAS Institure of Strength Physics
Tomsk, RUSSIAN FEDERATION
kulkov@ms.tsc.ru


Prof. Dr. László A. GÖMZE
University of Miskolc, HUNGARY
Chair of the International Organization Board

femgomze@uni-miskolc.hu



Copyright © ic-cmtp.eu - 2020  |  Impressum  |  Privacy Policy